Conseil d’administration

Nos

Membres

Conseil d’administration 2020-2021


Présidente

Lucie Bouffard                                                     lucie.bouffard@usherbrooke.ca


Vice-présidente administrative

Audrey Hamel                                                      audrey.hamel1979@gmail.com                                           


Trésorière

Carmen Audet                                                     audet14@hotmail.com


Secrétaire

Nancy Davignon                                                 secretaire.patinage.estrie@gmail.com


Responsable des compétitions

Mylène Maheux                                                  maheux78@hotmail.com


Responsable des officiels

Cynthia Bilodeau                                                cynthia.et.laura@gmail.com


Responsable des tests

 Guylaine Lemire                                                 guylainelemire1@gmail.com                        


Administratrice

Line Garneau                                                       boilygarneau@gmail.com           


Administratrice

Sylvie Maheux                                                     passionetperformance@gmail.com                                                           


Administratrice

Patricia Rodney                                                  patricia.rodney@cshc.qc.ca


Représentant des entraîneurs

Samuel Chagnon                                                samuel_chagnon@hotmail.com